Introducing the 2017 WMU-AAUP bargaining team

The officers, Executive Committee, and Association Council of the WMU-AAUP are pleased to announce your 2017 WMU-AAUP bargaining team:

  • Cynthia Klekar-Cunningham, Department of English (Chief Negotiator)
  • Whitney DeCamp, Department of Sociology
  • Bruce G. Ferrin, Department of Marketing
  • Jeremy C. Hierholzer, College of Aviation
  • Michael G. Miller, Department of Human Performance and Health Education

Please join us in congratulating Cynthia, Whitney, Bruce, Jeremy, and Michael and in thanking them for their willingness to serve in these difficult and demanding positions. This is a very strong team whose members bring a lot of experience as well as complementary strengths to the table.

You can look forward to meeting with your team beginning early in the spring semester, as we schedule department meetings to discuss faculty priorities for 2017 negotiations. Stay tuned for more information.